Home Menu Home Introduction History District Maps
Public Info Burning Regulations Bylaws CRD Addressing O.P. Emergency Planning Committee Fire Prevention Relationship of Taxes to Assessments Wild Fire Protection
Operations Apparatus Hall Training Exercises Training Centre
Personnel Awards Chiefs Honourary Members Members Recruitment Commission
Association Introduction Executive Activities Members Login
Events Coming Events Recent Events
Contacts Contact Us Other Links


Chiefs - Past and Present







Kevan Brehart Jarvis Seabrook (retired) Kevan Brehart Scott Hemphill John McCrea Kevan Brehart
May/78 - Jul/86 Aug/86 - Jul/93 Aug/93 - Jan/97 Feb/97 - Apr/01 May/01 - Dec/06 Jan/07 - Present

Deputy Chiefs - Past and Present

Rolf Petersen (retired) Don Collis (retired) Jim Davidson (retired) Jarvis Seabrook (retired)
May/80 - Feb/81 Mar/81 - Aug/87 Sep/87 - Apr/01 Apr/01 - Mar/05
Kevan Brehart Jarvis Seabrook (retired) Ray Fiset Duane Corbin
Apr/05 - Dec/06 Jan/07 - Mar/11 Apr/11 - Mar/12 Apr/12 - present