Home Menu Home Introduction History District Maps
Public Info Burning Regulations Bylaws CRD Addressing O.P. Emergency Planning Committee Fire Prevention Relationship of Taxes to Assessments Wild Fire Protection
Operations Apparatus Hall Training Exercises Training Centre
Personnel Awards Chiefs Honourary Members Members Recruitment Commission
Association Introduction Executive Activities Members Login
Events Coming Events Recent Events
Contacts Contact Us Other Links


Honourary Members

Roy Kennedy 1981
Ric Fyfe 1983
John Farmer 1987
Cliff Frend 1989
Don Collis 1992
Wilbert Goudie 1992
Margaret Frend 1999
Jim Davidson 2001
Ian Ball 2010
Lexa Gollmer 2010
Derrick Harvey 2010
Darrel Holm 2010
Ken Winter 2010