Annual Firefighters Appreciation Dinner

Last Saturday evening we had our annual appreciation dinner and awards night. 10 individuals were recognized for significant contributions to the Otter Point Fire Dept
Shawn Fiset – 5 years service
Joe Kanashiro – 5 years service
Steve Whitmore – 10 years service
Trevor Davidson -25 year long service award
Ben Patterson – 25 year long service award
Duane Corbin -30 years exemplary service
Scott Hemphill – 30 years exemplary service
Three members were recognized with a Lifetime Achievement Recognition for their dedication to the Otter Point Fire Dept.
Kevan Brehart; David Gollmer; and Ron Morton
Thank you all for your outstanding service!!

Please follow and like us:
Updated: October 14, 2022 — 4:12 pm